Press Kit

Amoth's roots are strongly founded on 80's heavy metal, but branch out in different directions with elements from progressive rock, thrash, and even jazz brought to the table.

What´s been said...

"Amoth have made themselves a pretty hefty contender in the scene, and we'll be hearing a lot more about them if there's any justice in the world. If you want something that's retro as hell while also being classy and refined, then The Hour of the Wolf is an album to treasure."
- Mjölnir, The Metal Crypt

"Every song from the top to the end has its own specific atmosphere. For example, one delightful break in the album are songs "Wind Serenade part I" and "Wind Serenade part II". Two instrumental melodies that are a great mark that this band is virtuoso in their job."
- Anđela Milunović, Abaddon Magazine

"I could talk for hours about the specific talents of each band member, but all you really need to know is that they are all expert performers. If there is any justice in the world, this will be the LP that will see the name Amoth whispered reverentially by Metal Heads around the world."
- Chris Hicklin, Metal Temple


The Hour of the Wolf

1. Alice
2. The Man Who Watches The World Burn
3. Wounded Faith
4. Wind Serenade, part I
5. Wind Serenade, part II
6. We Own The Night
7. It Ain't Over Yet
8. Traces In The Snow

9. The Hour Of The Wolf.


1. Die Young
2. ...And So They Fueled These Veins With Chaos
3. Shadow Of The Beast
4. Tattered Wings
5. For The Moon And The Mercury
6. 'Till The End
7. Road To Ruins
8. Children Of The Night
9. Revenge  

Crossing Over

1. Approaching
2. Fault
3. The House Of Cards
4. Crossing Over
5. Separate Hells
6. At The Presence Of Anubis
7. Long Walk Home
8. Last Day Of The Sun
9. Whispers From The Past 

Wounded Faith

1. Fault
2. It Ain't Over Yet
3. Wounded Faith  


Contact and social media